William C. Strickland, Publisher
william.strickland@indmacdig.com
office: 800-366-0676 ext.103
fax: 866-826-5918

Adrienne Gallender, Associate Publisher
adrienne.gallender@indmacdig.com
office: 888-407-7737
cell: 847-612-1572
fax: 847-559-2909

Nick Boliek, Editor
nick@indmacdig.com
direct: 205-381-1400
office: 800-366-0676

Clint Cabiness, Creative Director
clint@dialedinmediagroup.com
direct: 205-613-5910

Lisa Hanschu, Account Executive
lisa@indmacdig.com
office: 800-366-0676 ext. 116
direct: 785-965-9159
fax:785-965-7199

Warren Pinheiro, Account Executive
warren@indmacdig.com
office: 800-366-0676 ext. 200
direct: 205-567-2002
fax: 866-826-5918

Susan Strickland, Accounting
susan@indmacdig.com
direct: 205-542-1098
fax: 205-620-4505

Editorial Submission
editorial@indmacdig.com

Sales & Production Office
262 Yeager Parkway, Suite C
Pelham, AL 35124

Circulation, Subscriptions & Mailing List Rentals
3590-B Hwy 31 S. #233
Pelham, AL 35124
circulation@indmacdig.com
800-366-0676 ext. 106
fax: 205-620-4505

 

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Company Name

Phone

Subject

Your Message

William C. Strickland, Publisher
william.strickland@indmacdig.com
office: 800-366-0676 ext.103
fax: 866-826-5918

Adrienne Gallender, Associate Publisher
adrienne.gallender@indmacdig.com
office: 888-407-7737
cell: 847-612-1572
fax: 847-559-2909

Shane Minor, Creative Director
shane@indmacdig.com
office: 800-366-0676 ext. 107
direct: 205-253-1644
fax: 866-826-5918

Nick Boliek, Editor
nick@indmacdig.com
direct: 205-381-1400
office: 800-366-0676

Lisa Hanschu, Account Executive
lisa@indmacdig.com
office: 800-366-0676 ext. 116
direct: 785-965-9159
fax:785-965-7199

Warren Pinheiro, Account Executive
warren@indmacdig.com
office: 800-366-0676 ext. 200
direct: 205-567-2002
fax: 866-826-5918

Susan Strickland, Accounting
susan@indmacdig.com
direct: 205-542-1098
fax: 205-620-4505

Editorial Submission
editorial@indmacdig.com

Sales & Production Office
262 Yeager Parkway, Suite C
Pelham, AL 35124

Circulation, Subscriptions & Mailing List Rentals
3590-B Hwy 31 S. #233
Pelham, AL 35124
circulation@indmacdig.com
800-366-0676 ext. 106
fax: 205-620-4505

 

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Company Name

Phone

Subject

Your Message